3 comments on “Project Walk meets Project Jump!

  1. I happened to be in Perris on the day of the Feet for Fener fundraiser last year and bought a shirt and had no idea what it was about or really for, but I just wanted to help. After I left that night, I went home and found out more about his story and was inspired and have followed it ever since. I wish I could be there to attend the victorious jump in a week, but I live halfway across the country. I still wish to help or be a part of this amazing adventure, if there is any way I can, please let me know. Keep up the great work and can’t wait to read more about both of your achievements to come!

    Andrea

    • Hi Andrea, What a cool, random story, that you just happened to be at Perris the day of Feet for Fener. I’m impressed you’ve followed along with us this far. We appreciate your support. Thank you!
      Other than making a small donation to the Project Walk Scholarship fund (which I’ll share the link later this week), I can’t think of any other way to help… other than share our story of course!
      Anyway, you ROCK Andrea!
      Lots of love
      Lindsay

  2. Hi LINDSAY! Hi FENER! I am so excited for this Saturday! I will be working and I am SOOOO bummed I cannot be there! BUT I am there in spirit (EVERYDAY!) and in the words of my nephew (NICK) and Fener in September 2009 (Jump For The Cause) “Dude, make me shit my pants” “Alright man, No Problem” MUAH!!!

Hey! Leave us a comment. We'd love to hear from you!

